Invite your friends for the chance of winning ¥10000!

 


积分排名

 

By sharing your codes for priority reservation to your friends on August 15th - September 10th, you will get 2 reward points right after your friends’ successful registration,and your friends can get 10 points too! Moreover, your friends can use your priority reservation code to book in advance (two days early), and you will earn 5 points after you friends’ successful reservation. If your friends' reservation has been marked as "No show" or "Cancelled", the points will be removed. The winner gaining the most points will get 1 thousand yuan in cash! The top 20 will get meal coupons worth thousands yuan!
*The explanation right of this activity is reserved by DiningCity
 
 
Invitation for Register Agreement
 
Clicking on Invite Friends is deemed that you have read and agreed to Invitation for Register Agreement by default. To safeguard your legitimate rights and interests, please read the Agreement carefully prior to participating in the Invitation for Registration activity. When you invite a friend to sign up, the default is that you have known the following terms:
 
Considerations:
1. Users can invite countless friends by the end of China Restaurant Week held in autumn of 2017.
2. Once a friend invited properly registers and logs in, 2 reward points will go to your account; once a friend invited uses your code for reservation and dines, 5 reward points will go to your account within 72 hours. Invited friends' “non-attendance” or “cancellation” will lead to no reward point for you. (Only restaurants chosen for China Restaurant Week can be reserved for picking up points.)
3. After the activity, all reward points will entirely enter into your membership account.
4. Users having same account, phone number and device shall be deemed as the same user. This rule goes for both inviters and invitees.
5. The staff of DiningCity will inform the prize-winner to draw his/her meal coupons within a week after the end of 2017 China Restaurant Week Autumn. The winner who fails to accept his/her meal coupons before September 20 will be considered as a waiver.
6. This activity is only available on the latest DiningCity APP.

邀请好友赢万元现金!

 


积分排名

 

8月15日-9月10日,分享您的优先预订码给好友,好友成功注册后即可获得10个积分,您也可获得2个积分。您的好友还可以使用您的优先预订码获得优先预订权(提前两天即可预订),好友成功预订后,您即可获得5个积分。积分累计最高者,可获得1万元现金!前20名更有千元餐券等你拿!
*活动解释权归DiningCity鼎食聚所有
 
 
邀请注册协议
 
点击邀请好友即默认为您已阅读并同意《邀请注册协议》。为保障您的合法权益,请在参与邀请注册活动之前,仔细阅读本协议。当您邀请好友注册时,默认您已知悉如下条款:
 
注意事项
1. 每位用户的邀请次数无上限,统计截止至2017秋季餐厅周结束。
2. 2分积分将在您的好友注册并登陆成功后计入您的账号,5分积分将在您的好友使用您的预订码进行预订后计入您的账号,若好友“未出席”或“已取消”用餐,则该积分会被移除。(预订餐厅仅限本次中国餐厅周入选餐厅)
3. 活动结束后,您获得的活动积分将在活动后统一计入到您的会员积分账号中。
4. 拥有相同账户、手机号及设备的用户视为同一用户,该规则适用于邀请者与被邀请者。
5. DiningCity鼎食聚工作人员将在2017秋季餐厅周结束后一周内,通知获奖者领取餐券,若9月20日之前无人领取则视为弃权。
6. 本活动需要您将DiningCity鼎食聚APP升级到最新版本。